He is Love.

To live in union with Him means to…

Acknowledge His love, accept it, and store it in your heart. Appreciate His love and share it.

Breathe His love and be filled with it. 

Consume His love as your daily food and water. 

Drive out all fear by accepting [in faith] His perfect love, His unconditional, willful, and sacrificial love.

Experiencing His love means you are experiencing Him. 

Find yourself lost in His love. 

Get to know His love and you get to know Him. 

He is Love. 


Need to talk?

If you ever need help or support, we trust CrisisTextline.org for people dealing with depression. Text HOME to 741741