Poems from lariquenia90

lariquenia90's picture
MariLuz Siemerling ~Age: 23 ~Race: Puerto Rican ~Special Abilities: I am told that I am a really good writer, I don't know if I am modest or what but I'll let you make that decision ;) ~Hobbies: reading, writing, playing the violin, listening to music (just about anything!) and RPing ~Year: I am currently in my sophomore year of college ~Physical Description: I am 5'4" tall with dark, almost blackish hair and brown eyes. I have a total of four piercings, my ears are pierced and I recently had my nose pierced. I have a tattoo on my right shoulder, it's a heart with a bandaid on it with a banner over top that has my little sister's name on it. I do not have a certain clothing style that I wear. I dress whatever I feel like atm. I've been told that I look like a prep, tomboy, goth etc., yet in my eyes I am just me. ~Personality: I'm not into labels. Whenever someone tries to label me under any kind of category other than "MariLuz" I tend to glare them down until they retract their idiotic statement. I am totally and 100% against racists, homophobes and the general idiots that plague this world! If it were up to me I would make sure that they would have to get reeducated in the process of becoming a true human being and learn to accept people different from them! I am known to be VERY protective of my friends and family and that will never change. I love my two sisters and my older brother with all my heart. Especially my 3 nieces and nephew/godson!! ~Likes: - Reading - Writing - Harry Potter - Girls - Boys - Flirting - My family!! - Music - RPing - Inuyasha - The Lord of the Rings - and, of course, Fanfiction ~Dislikes: - Racists - Bigots - Fighting -General unfairness - War ~History: I was born in Hartford Connecticut on October 30, 1990, but I was raised in Martinsburg, WV. I have two sisters and a brother that I love dearly. My little sister is the love of my life and my soul mate. We are very close and I will do anything for her. I have a 7 year old niece named Veronica, a 4 year old nephew/godson named Miguel, a 3 year old niece named Marian, and a 1 year old niece named Yolanda. My family is my world. I currently attend Concord University in Athens, WV. I used to be an English Major with a creative writing emphasis, but I switched to the Social Work major. My hope is to become a writer, but I think I'll be working in the Social Work field until I can make that happen. I'm 100% Puerto Rican and I'm very proud of it. I love to sing and dance and to have a good time. I'm married to the most amazing guy in the world, and I love him to death! I also happen to be bisexual. I think that's all... If you want to know more, just email me at lariquena1990@aol.com.
I wish I were a butterfly To fly away when I want For if I stay I might just die From being someone of no want.   I wish I were a...